Spring 2015 registration for players 10-18 is February 23 - March 7. This registration is for AYSA's Spring Upper Division Program.  The season will begin May 17, 2014 and will end in mid to late July. 
Game nights are:
U12: Tuesday/Thursday   U15: Monday/Wednesday U18: Tuesday/Thursday/and some Sundays.
Please contact your local club coordinator, listed below, for more information.
 

Cloquet

Cloquet Middle School Commons

February 24, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Leigh Rahkola

leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Bobbee Conway

bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

 

Denfeld

Wheeler Fieldhouse, 3501 Grand Avenue

February 23 & 24, 6-8 p.m.

Mark Wirth, (218)260-7909

aiflhulk@msn.com

 

East

East HIgh School

(Main entryway)

February 23 & 24, 5-6:30 p.m.

Brian Ronstrom, (218)525-6592

ronstrom5@juno.com

 

East Range

Eveleth-Gilbert HS Cafeteria

February 23, 4:30-6:30 p.m.

Dwight Day, (218)750-6680

dwight@tufco.us

 

Esko

Thomson Town Hall

February 24 & 26, 6:30-8 p.m.

Eric Thompson, (218)878-4834

ericthompson2@msn.com

 

Grand Rapids Area

On-line registration open at www.grsoccerclub.org

Jamie Wohlsdorf, (218)244-0636

jamie@grsoccerclub.org

 

Hermantown

On-line registration is open from February 20-28 

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Ross Bjorlin, (218)391-7588

upperdivisioncoordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

 

Hibbing/Chisholm

Hibbing High School Cafeteria 

March 3 & 5, 5-7 p.m.

Janell Wilson, (218)969-6975

janellwilson2313@gmail.com

 

Proctor

Proctor High School Cafeteria

February 25, 5:30-8 p.m. 

Dawn Lind, (218)409-2898

proctorsoccer@gmail.com

 

Superior

Superior MIddle School

February 23,24,25, 5-7 p.m.

Vicki Hajewski, (725)377-9208

superiorsoccerassociation@gmail.com

 

Two Harbors

Please Contact:

Tom Szendrey, (218)260-1622

szendrey97@gmail.com
Back to Top